2021-2022 School Reopening Guidelines

To all students and parents/ guardians: Attached is a bilingual joint communique issued by Yellowknife Education District No. 1, Yellowknife Catholic Schools, Commission scolaire francophone des Territories du Nord-Ouest, Dettah District Education Authority and Ndilo District Education Authority regarding reopening guidelines for the 2021-2022 school year. The communique outlines a number of public health requirements that will be in place when school begins next week. All Yellowknife, Dettah and Ndilo school boards remain committed to providing a safe learning environment for all students. With your support, we believe we will enjoy a successful 2021-2022 school year!

Important Links