Grad Council 2019

Planning for Grad 2019 activities are already underway, and it looks like it is going to be a good one. We are excited to announce the 12 members of the Grad 2019 Council: Meadow Munroe, Braeden Cordero, Jennifer Lalonde, Lily Allison, Emma Willoughby, Laura Ing, Brian Liang, Laila Noksana, Ruby Danh, Emma duPlessis, Ariah Raine Thomas and Cayla Pond. These students have committed to organizing events leading up to the big day in June. On October 10th they will be participating in a Grad Council retreat to plan out the year, so look forward to information about fun events after that day. In the meantime, if you have any suggestions or requests, please see any of these representatives, or contact Ms. Lauder or Ms. Trimble.