Long Service Awards

Congratulations to the following SJF staff for their long service with Yellowknife Education District No. 1. Staff members from YK1 were recognized during an awards ceremony on April 22nd.

5 Years
Tomiko Robson
Isabelle Freake
Susan Shantora
10 Years
Kate Powless
Denise Hurley
Stephen Kirkham
15 Years
Paul Shearme
Obed Duru
Leo Ehrenberg
Landon Peters
20 Years
Micheline Ricard
Arnold Krause
Paul MacDonald
25 Years
Doreen Cleary
Dean MacInnis
Pamela Schlosser
Maureen Tonge
Gwen Young
30 Years
Jan Byrne
35 Years
Sandra Schmalz
Nick Sokolowski
40 Years
Allan McDonald