Grad Council

This year, our Grad Council consists of 12 members. They are Grace Clark, Arianne Depot-Bernier, Pyper Legge, Dylan Martin-Elson, Eva Mukamba, Sierra Nesbitt, Meghan Newberry, Jack Panayi, Nikki Rein, Taylor Soloy, Sarah Taggart-Miles and Ryan Walsh. They hosted their first event of the year on October 26th - Grad Pumpkin Carving! The Grad Council Retreat took place on Tuesday, November 7th where they will spent the day planning events throughout the year.